Like all Rolex watches, Rolex watch moon swiss watches Cellini obtained in 2015 laid the top Observatory certification. This unique title proves that the watch has successfully passed a series of swiss omega tests in Rolex labs, and its standards exceed the replica fake standard and standard of watchmaking.
Hengli Holding Group Co.,Limited
֐΄?  |  English
  Liquid Packing
Foam Pump
Micro Sprayer
Trigger Sprayer
Plastic Bottles and Jars
Lotion Pump
Caps and Glass Droppers
Glass Bottles
  Bag Packing
paper bag
woven bag
non-woven bag
PE bag
suit bag
PP bag
  Box Packing
Watch Box
Jewellry Box
Wine Box
  Promotional Printing Items
Plastic Vase
3D Table Mat
L Folder
  Aluminum Perfume Atomizer

Hengli Holding Group Co.,Limited

No. 81, Fengqi Street, 322000
Yiwu, Zhejiang, China                       
Tel.: +86 579 8511 5262                    
Fax.: +86 579 8511 5261                      
Cell: +86 135 1695 3211    
E-mail: info@hengliholding.com

Marketing:                  Mr. Henry He           henry@hengliholding.com  

                                 Ms. Tina Miao           tina@hengliholding.com

                                 Ms. Ellie Xu              ellie@hengliholding.com

Logistics Manager:      Ms. Joy Zhao           joy@hengliholding.com

QC Manager:              Mr. Zane Cao           zane@hengliholding.com

RD Manager:              Mr. Frank Yao          rd@hengliholding.com

Production Manager:   Mr. Tom Wu             production@hengliholding.com

Accounting:                Ms. Lucy Wang        info@hengliholding.com

Job opportunities:        Mr. HR                     hr@henglihodling.com

Customer complain:     Mr. Admin                admin@hengliholding.com

 

Company Account Info:

Option 1: Applicable for all payments:

Bank Name:          PING AN BANK CO., LTD.

Bank Add.:           NO.5047,ROAD SHENNAN DONG,SHENZHEN,P.R.CHINA

Swift No.:              SZDBCNBS

Benificiary Name:   HENGLI  HOLDING  GROUP  CO.,  LIMITED

A/C NO.:                OSA11008556723101

 

Option 2: Western Union:

Beneficiary Name:   First Name(given name):  YUN        Second Name(family name):   HE
Add.: 81 Fengqi Street, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China
Tel.: +86 579 8511 5262
 

Option 3: Applicable for Sampling fee with amount less than USD300:

Paypal Account ID:    admin@hengliholding.com

 

Skype: hengliholding


 HengLi Holding Group Co.,Limited
      All right reserve

canada goose canada canada goose sale down jacket winter jacket Canada Goose Uk tiffany rings Canada Goose parka Moncler doudoune tiffany jewellery Canada Goose Jackets snow boots winter boots Uk canada goose jacket canada goose jacket ugg boots uk